Robert Meersman Andrés Domínguez Burgos Mustafa Jarrar Peter Spyns Pieter De Leenheer Stijn Christiaens Yan Tang Aldo de Moor Ruben Verlinden


This page contains contact information for all the members of STAR Lab. From here you can send e-mail to members, or visit their personal home pages.

STAR Lab Director

Prof. Dr. Meersman, Robert


STAR Lab Members

  1. Burgos, Andrés Domínguez
  2. Christiaens, Stijn
  3. De Leenheer, Pieter
  4. de Moor, Aldo
  5. Jarrar, Mustafa
  6. Tang, Yan
  7. Verlinden, Ruben

Associated STAR Lab Members

  1. Ceusters, Werner
  2. Demey, Jan
  3. Hallot Fréderic
  4. Spyns, Peter
  5. Vervenne, Luk


Former STAR Lab Members

  • Berghmans, Jin
  • Casteleyn, Sven
  • Deridder, Dirk
  • De Bo, Jan
  • Desmyter, Kathleen
  • Garofalo, Mara
  • Gavrilovic, Rada
  • Goedefroy, Wim
  • Hermans, Johan
  • Hoorne, Kurt
  • Leemans, Frank
  • Lisovoy, Andriy
  • Lohmar, Heike
  • Majer, Ben
  • Oste, Marc
  • Pretorius, Hannes
  • Sanz, Ismael
  • Stuer, Peter
  • Van Acker, Sven
  • Van den Abbeel, Karin
  • Verheyden, Pieter
  • Verhoye, Kris
  • Wouters, Carlo
  • Wynants, Marleen
  • Wijsen, Jef
  • Zhao, Gang
  • Zheng, Jijuan


Robert Meersman

robert.gif (7069 bytes)

Office 10G730A
E-Mail meersman@vub.ac.be
Telephone +32 (0)2 629 3308
Telefax +32 (0)2 629 3819
Homepage http://www.starlab.vub.ac.be/staff/robert

Mustafa Jarrar

Office 10G730
E-Mail mjarrar@vub.ac.be
Telephone +32 (0)2 629 3487
Telefax +32 (0)2 629 3819
Homepage http://www.starlab.vub.ac.be/staff/mustafa

Peter Spyns

Office 10G731F
E-Mail Peter.Spyns@vub.ac.be
Telephone +32 (0)2 629 3753
Telefax +32 (0)2 629 3819
Homepage http://www.starlab.vub.ac.be/staff/pspyns

Jan Demey

Office  
E-Mail jdemey@starlab.vub.ac.be
Telephone  
Telefax +32 (0)2 629 3819
Homepage http://www.starlab.vub.ac.be/staff/jdemey

Pieter De Leenheer

Office 10G731E
E-Mail Pieter.De.Leenheer@vub.ac.be
Telephone +32 (0)2 629 3543
Telefax +32 (0)2 629 3819
Homepage http://www.starlab.vub.ac.be/staff/pdeleenheer

Ruben Verlinden

Office 10G731D
E-Mail Ruben.Verlinden@vub.ac.be
Telephone +32 (0)2 629 3750
Telefax +32 (0)2 629 3819
Homepage http://www.starlab.vub.ac.be/staff/rverlinden

Fréderic Hallot

Office  
E-Mail fhallot@sofhi.com
Telephone  
Telefax
Homepage  

Luk Vervenne

Office  
E-Mail Luk.Vervenne@vub.ac.be
Telephone +32 (0) 476 530021
Telefax +32 (0)2 629 3819
Homepage http://www.starlab.vub.ac.be/staff/lvervenne

Aldo de Moor

Office 10G731D
E-Mail Aldo.De.Moor@vub.ac.be
Telephone +32 (0)2 629 3518
Telefax +32 (0)2 629 3819
Homepage http://www.starlab.vub.ac.be/staff/ademoor

Yan Tang

Office 10G731
E-Mail ytang1@vub.ac.be
Telephone +32 (0)2 629 2081
Telefax +32 (0)2 629 3819
Homepage http://www.starlab.vub.ac.be/staff/ytang

Werner Ceusters

Office  
E-Mail Werner.Ceusters@vub.ac.be
Telephone
Telefax +32 (0)2 629 3819
Homepage http://www.starlab.vub.ac.be/staff/wceusters

Stijn Christiaens

Office 10G731
E-Mail Stijn.Christiaens@vub.ac.be
Telephone +32 (0)2 629 3540
Telefax +32 (0)2 629 3819
Homepage http://www.starlab.vub.ac.be/staff/schristiaens

 

Andrés Domínguez Burgos

Office 10G731
E-Mail Andres.Ramon.Dominguez.Burgos@vub.ac.be
Telephone +32 (0)2 629 3719
Telefax +32 (0)2 629 3819
Homepage http://www.starlab.vub.ac.be/staff/adburgos